The Five Precious Gems

 The Five Precious Gems, Diamond, Emerald, Ruby, Sapphire, and Pearl are like five Nations.

Diamond a country of great Wealth and honor,

Emerald a lush, green, though Imperial Nation,

Ruby a powerful and strong Empire,

Sapphire a place of shining love and Righteousness,

and Pearl, a gentle country of silks and satins, peace and meditation.


1 thought on “The Five Precious Gems

  1. Mrs. Stutz

    I saw the picture of the black opal. What a beautiful stone. No wonder it’s so rare.I like your analogy above.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s